Schreiber Pediatric Center - Leadership

Follow Schreiber

divider image


Staff Leadership
James W. DeBord, President
Kirk Blazic, Director of Finance
Angela M. Rice, Director of Therapy Services
Lisa Stackler-Volk, Physical Therapy Department Head
Karen Thomsen, Speech-Language Therapy Department Head
A. Jay Graver, Director of Educational Services
Christina Kalyan, Director of Circle of Friends Academy
Jennifer Bachman, Social Services Department Head
Mindi A. Graver, Medical Records Department Head
Daniel C. Fink, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Susan M. Hoffman, Human Resources Coordinator

Board of Directors 2018-19
Chairman: Ryan Grube, Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
1st Vice Chairwoman: Phyllis Boyd, Retired school administrator
2nd Vice Chairman: Open
Treasurer: Carol Roland, Trout, Ebersole & Groff LLP
Secretary: Carolyn Carlson, Horizon Healthcare Services
Past Chair: Brian Hartz, Hartz Physical Therapy

Jeffrey Bankert, Fulton Bank
David R. Campbell, Esq., David R. Campbell & Associates LLC
Oneida D. DeLuca, UPMC Pinnacle/Lebanon Valley Advanced Care Center
Michael G. Gerfin, Impact Consulting
Jon Hill, BB&T Bank
Tom Jordan, Univest Corp.
Tracy Keyser, M&T Bank
Stephen R. Lazun, Barley Snyder LLP
Tammi L. Miller, Murray Securus
Drake Nicholas, Barley Snyder
Greg Oleksa, UGI Energy Services
Nichole Reynolds, Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
Steve Riley, Murray Securus
Richard Riva, Wire-Mesh Products Inc. and community volunteer
Mark Setlock, Theraplay's Family of Companies
Dr. Michael B. Younes, Martin Foot and Ankle

© 2020 Schreiber Pediatric Rehab Center of Lancaster County website design by: SiteStrux, Inc.