Schreiber Pediatric Center - 2016 WINNERS!

Follow Schreiber

divider image

Our 2016 'lucky duckies' are...

A warm, sunny afternoon with plenty of cooling breezes made for a spectacular day for the 2016 Rubber Duckie Race. After the fun of the festival, we gave out lots of prizes. The complete list of winners is below.

To claim your prize, please stop by the front desk of Schreiber Pediatric. Our office is open Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. and Fridays 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Thank you for supporting the Center, and congratulations on your winnings!

Please note that all prizes must be picked up by Monday, October 10, 2016. After that date, unclaimed prizes will be donated back to the Center.

Finishing in the top 10 and taking home prizes from the first-ever blue duck race:

1. Weber Grill: Betsy Bishoff
2. 39-inch flatscreen TV: Ansten Hottenstein
3. Alex and Ani bracelet Package: Reed Rodman
4. Entertainment Gift Basket: Andi Riefenstahl
5. Wine lovers gift basket: Chris Heisey
6. Picnic Cooler Combo: David Hartman
7. Tanger Outlets $50 gift card: Nate Gajecki
8. Primitives by Kathy gift basket: Mary Latshaw
9. Scrapbooking prize package: Brenda Gaitersokso
10. Lottery ticket tree: Dale Walker

Finishing in the top 10 and taking home prizes from the yellow duck race:

1. $1,000 Visa Gift Card, donated by BB&T Bank: Colleen Maybee
2. Pampered Mom Package: Steve Kepchar
3. Birthday Party Package: Janet Stuff
4. Fine Dining Package: Brenda Davis
5. Family Fun Package: William Harper
6. Handmade wooden toy gift basket: Leslie Schmidt
7. Family Dining Package: Sandy Sheak
8. Local Fun for 2 Package: Trudi Doubleday
9. Collectible Boyds Bear Package: Amy Graver
10. Sports Package: Joy Shorts

The following winners will receive a 2016 Rubber Duckie Race T-shirt and and an ice cream coupon to Scoops Ice Cream and Grill in Mountville:

Karen Garber
Eileen Brennan
Jason Riser (Scoops)
Doug Rebert
Leslie Schmidt
Kathy and Paul Berkbile
Mike Reinhart
All Saints Church
Becky Nguyen
Douglas Kesser
Donna Genito
Richard Cole
Ruth Andres
Dakota Litz
S. Winger
April Haines
Laurie Campbell
Mike Middleton
Ron Fink
Betty Ault
Bob Brimmer
Anthony Hartman
Nicole Pederson
William Harber
Harold Buch
Angie Gochnauer
Derick Esch
Mike Rinehart
Frank Woerner
Harold Buch
Chris Lupold
Sylvia Buller
Becky Nguyen
Rodney Brown
Charles Wood
Sue Smith
Bill Larson
Debbie Reynolds
Dan Nipper
Mary Ellen Poff

Last place, winning the Schreiber Duckie Jar of Molasses:
Ann Zimmerman

Manheim Sertoma Club Bike Winners:
Lauren Ebersole

© 2017 Schreiber Pediatric Rehab Center of Lancaster County website design by: SiteStrux, Inc.